Football – HS

Jeff Craig

Coaching Staff / 2020-2021

Team: Varsity Football
Position: Head Coach
Email: jcraig@blanchard.k12.ok.us
Bio:  Coach Craig became the Head Football Coach at Blanchard in 2007. He is a graduate of Morris High School and East Central University. He played football at ECU from 1983-1987 and quarterbacked the Tigers during the ’85-’87 seasons. Coach Craig started his coaching career at ECU as a part of the staff in 1988 and then again from 1991-1993 when the Tigers were crowned 1993 NAIA National Champions. He then moved to Carl Albert High School from 1994-1999 when the Titans captured the ’97 and ’98 Class 5A State Championships. In 1999, Coach Craig became the AD/Head Football Coach at Del City High School and remained there through 2007.

 

Chuck Blackburn

Coaching Staff / 2020-2021

Team: Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: cblackburn@blanchard.k12.ok.us
Bio:

 

Caleb Cole

Coaching Staff / 2020-2021

Team: Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: ccole@blanchard.k12.ok.us
Bio:

 

Kirk Kirchner

Coaching Staff / 2020-2021

Team: Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kkirchner@blanchard.k12.ok.us
Bio:

 

Chaz Mattocks

Coaching Staff / 2020-2021

Team: Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: cmattocks@blanchard.k12.ok.us
Bio:

 

Jonathon Prock

Coaching Staff / 2020-2021

Team: Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: jprock@blanchard.k12.ok.us
Bio:

 

Adam Wayland

Coaching Staff / 2020-2021

Team: Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: awayland@blanchard.k12.ok.us
Bio: