rss_feed Latest News

Three Lions Footballers Make All Star by Class

Three Lions’ Footballers were selected to the Oklahoma Coaches Association Class 4A All Star by Class Team.  A player must be selected to the All Star by Class Team to be eligible for selection to the OCA All State Football Team.  None of the three Lions were selected to the All State Team, but are